island wallpaper travel vacation
ocean island travel logo

Pinterest photos from 'Take a trip here' board of exotic places Tumblr blog from ocean island travel popular spots
Signup or login below...
username:
password: 

facebook login

Comments and Ratings

View all reviews >>>

Activities Review Rating
Sol Food
Diane D. 5/18/2013 - "Plenty of parking across the street....the best places are the ones you least expect ... My husband had the funky chicken sandwich...chicken with lettuce, tomato a cilantro lime sauce on a sub like bread. Very generous serving..it was deliciosa....and I had pita bread with 3 sides....a sweet potato dip, roasted red pepper hummus and a cheese/corn dip....superb...we brought 1/2 of it home with us for later....again very generous portions....this is a must stop place. Two tables and chairs behind the food truck."

[5 star]
Vieques Adventure Company
Diane D. 5/18/2013 - "They were prompt at picking us up to go to the Bay. They were very helpful especially with a 56 and almost 60 year old....the Bay is phenomenal...a great lesson in biology and photosynthesis....we were in clear kayaks, so we could see the plankton through the sides and bottom. It was a semi cloudy night, so we had a lesson in the constellations besides the bay."

[5 star]
El Patio Restaurant and Bieke's Bistro
Diane D. 5/17/2013 - "Great place to dine. The Bistro served delicious entrees and side dishes. Generous portions, flavorful, presented well. Wait staff was friendly and attentive. The environment was clean and comfortable. People came in for orders to go...seemed like locals. I had sweet plantains, sautéed vegetables..my husband had beans and rice, & lchicken breast. Was excellent. Seating was available inside or outside...."

[4 star]
Conuco
Diane D. 5/17/2013 - "My husband ordered coconut shrimp and I had the organic salad. Both excellent choices. Very nice and elegant place. Very friendly staff. We will go back..."

[5 star]
Sunset Bar & Grill
Diane D. 2/12/2013 - "Always music, drinks and food available at the Sunset Bar. It's the 'hopping ' bar on the beach."

[4 star]
Karakter
Diane D. 2/11/2013 - "We dined at Karakter two times during our stay in St. Martin. We ALWAYS had great service and the food/appetizers were outstanding."

[5 star]
La Bamba Beach Bar & Restaurant
Diane D. 2/11/2013 - "We spent dusk at La Bamba. They made the best Frozen Mojitos."

[5 star]
Casino Royale
Diane D. 2/11/2013 - "Our group visited Casino Royale one afternoon. One member of our group won $1,000 on one of the slot machines. So, we really enjoyed playing at the Casino Royale. "

[4 star]
Ethnic Beach Bar and Restaurant
Diane D. 2/11/2013 - "Our group of 8 thought Ethnic was the best place to enjoy the beach, sand, food and sun. The owners and bartenders were stellar at keeping us hydrated, making sure we had everything we needed and great conversations were had."

[5 star]
La Sucriere Pastry
Diane D. 2/3/2013 - "Incredible pastries, coffee drinks and hospitality."

[5 star]



View all contests >>>


Random User Comments

Brion H. wrote about Playa Negra (Black Sand Beach):

"Once we finally found the entrance (couldn't find it on our first trip), it was awesome! Very cool sand, nice view of the water, neat cliffs, and very secluded. A must see!

SPECIALS

Special Dive Package
Yap Pacific Dive Resort - Special Dive Package

View all specials >>>

Top Reviewers (All)
UsernameReviews
Brion H. 62 
Vera H. 12 
Diane D. 10 
Kay J. 10 
Angelica Louise A. 4 

Random Activity


Lanai Animal Rescue Center (Lana'i)

Explore This Island


Bora Bora

Latest News

 
 

 

Ocean Island Travel ©2020 : Home | Interactive Map | Reviews | Contests | Specials | Blog | Advertise | About | Privacy | Contact

 


Website developed and hosted by
Ocean Island Travel : Where your friends haven't gone!